Skip to main content
Topic: wow, just wow.. (Read 4571 times) previous topic - next topic

wow, just wow..

i'm not much of a news person, but the title i clicked on really caught my eye.. is high school really getting this bad? i graduated just over 5 years ago and it wasn't even close to this serious..

The family watched, she said, as the girls who had tormented Sladjana for months walked up to the casket - and laughed.

http://www.aolnews.com/nation/article/ohios-mentor-high-school-under-scrutiny-after-spate-of-suicides/19667585?ncid=webmail

wow, just wow..

Reply #1
It's very hard to be different in a school where you don't fit in. Been there, done that. not ever going back. So to answer your question..... No, nothing has really changed in the last 30 years that I know about.
[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]
***** Project "EVOLUTION" 1987 Cougar LS  & 1985 Cougar Convertible *****
[/COLOR]
5.0 HO 306 roller block, machined GT-40P heads, Wiseco dished forged pistons, Eagle forged floating I-beam connecting rods, Lunati pushrods, ARP bolts, Scorpion aluminum 1.6 rockers, Comp Cams Magnum 266HR, Explorer intake, 65mm TB, MAF Conversion, 19# injectors, Ford Racing stainless P-headers, 2-1/2" cat-less exhaust w/ Flowtech Afterburner lers , SC AOD with 2800 BDR torque converter, 3.73 T-Lok rear, CHE rear control arms, full 2-1/2" frame w/1" jacking rails & seat supports, Rear disk brakes, Turbine wheels, All original interior w/ floor shift upgrade .......
Pretty much every panel on my 87 is new, rebuilt, or re constructed. :D
Join us on Facebook

wow, just wow..

Reply #2