Topic: My wrecked cat (Read 3440 times) previous topic - next topic

My wrecked cat

ok this is my first time posting pics so hopefully im successful :disappoin

Re: My wrecked cat

Reply #1
WOW, that's terrible!!! :eek:
95 Ranger Splash 2.3
88 Tbird Sport :ies::ies:
5.0 SO, stainless shorty headers, w/ Magnaflow lers. KYB struts, KYB shocks. 5lug conversion from sn95 Mustang, subframe connectors, drilled and slotted rotors, 03 Mach 1 wheels. sequential taillights.140 speedo

Reply #2
If you look reeaaall Close, you can see WINDSTAR  :giggle: see i wouldnt be so depressed about it if i hadnt just bought a 1500 dollar paint job, and the new headlights, and the new tires,and fixed the retarted idle and the retarted window, and just bought the new foglights, and the dual exhaust with the glasspacks, and the 952 dollar heater core replacement with new inner tie rods, and the new shocks and struts so on snd so on.

Reply #3
I always worry about something like that happening, now that my car is getting closer to being done.
95 Ranger Splash 2.3
5.0 SO, stainless shorty headers, w/ Magnaflow lers. KYB struts, KYB shocks. 5lug conversion from sn95 Mustang, subframe connectors, drilled and slotted rotors, 03 Mach 1 wheels. sequential taillights.140 speedo

Reply #4
I was supposed to get 2700 for it but they subtracted 1000 because of "hail damage" i would of been ok with that but just one problem, THERE IS NO HAIL IN LAWTON OKLAHOMA, so im fighting that one. it would be a little too much money to fix it because the frame is bent. so i would have to buy a new frame,door ,quarter panel,window, windshield, front fender new rims and tires, dashboard, center console and battery tray. oh i forgot door panel. do u see hail damage here?

Reply #5
Ahhh, I don't see any "damage" at all, except for the side. Probably trying to see if you were paying attention, make a cheaper payoff.  insurance companies. Looks like the Cougar was in great shape before.
95 Ranger Splash 2.3

Reply #6